The Board of Directors for the CyberStitchers chapter of the Embroiderers’ Guild of America (EGA) is made up of the elected officers (Executive Committee), the parliamentarian, the region representative, and the standing committee chairs. 

2023 Board of Directors

Executive Committee
President — Jo Ann Jackson
Vice President / Internet VP —  Yvonne Henke
Secretary  —  Lisa Dunn
Treasurer — Jill Walker

Parliamentarian and Region Representative
Parliamentarian — Cynthia Steinhoff
Region Representative — Anna Roza

​Standing Committee Chairs
Chapter Pin  — Carol Herrmann​
Door Prize — Carol Herrmann
Education — Kari Lippert
Historian — Sue Sherburne
Internet — Yvonne Henke
Marketing — open
Membership — Susan McAndrew​
Newsletter — Sue Sherburne
Nominating Committee — open
Outreach — open
Sunshine — Judy Cain
Webmaster — Bill Herrmann

Click the email links to contact any of our board members.