CyberStitchers EGA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for CyberStitchers EGA is made up of the elected officers (Executive Committee), the region representative, the Parliamentarian, and standing committee chairs.  The current members of the Board are:

Executive Committee:
President - Angela Farrington
Vice President/Internet VP -  Linda Liedtke
Secretary - (open)
Treasurer - Suzanne Carroll

Region Representative - Fay Shaw
Parliamentarian - Cynthia Steinhoff

​Standing Committee Chairs:
Membership - Susan McAndrew​
Newsletter - Sue Sherburne
Historian - Sue Sherburne
Education - Meg  Welch
Marketing - open
Outreach - open
Sunshine - Barbara Dodin
Doorprize Coordinator -  Carol Hermann
Chapter Pin Coordinator - Carol Hermann​
Nominating Committee Chair - Linda Liedtke
Website Coordinator - open
SIGs Coordinator - open
Assistant Internet Vice President - open